• Image of Literature - Full Length Album

"Literature" is the debut full-length from Words Like Daggers.

-Written and performed by Words Like Daggers
-Produced, recorded, and mixed by Joseph McQueen
-Artwork by Robert Borbas

Track List:
1) Preface
2) The Illustrator
3) Cheers Gents! We're Going Down Together
4) Suspicions Of Magicians
5) Through The Glass Darkly
6) Get It Gruesome
7) The Widowmaker
8) The Man With Two Hearts